Skip to content ↓

Grange Park School

Learning for Life - Personalised Pathways for All

  • Font size
    A A A A
  • Background colour

Designated Safeguarding Contacts

If you have any serious concerns about your child or any other pupil at Grange Park School please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Safeguarding Team who will be able to provide you with the best advice and help using the appropriate degree of confidentiality.
 

Grange Park has a number of staff who have completed the KCC DSL training and safeguarding is co-ordinated by our Deputy Headteacher, Mr Cleave. Our safeguarding Governor meets and reviews safeguarding records regularly. Grange Park logs all safeguarding records on “My Concern”.  All staff receive safeguarding training as part of their induction and regular safeguarding updates.

 

Please see below our Designated Safeguarding Leads, who you can contact if you have any concerns.

 

Mark Cleave 

Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

mark.cleave@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Renukah Atwell (All sites)

Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

renukah.atwell@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Charliiee Armstrong (College)

Learning Mentor

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

charliiee.armstrong@grangepark.kent.sch.uk 

 

Sharon Brooks (Wrotham)

Progress Leader for Year 7, 8 & 9

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

sharon.brooks@grangepark.kent.sch.uk 

 

Rene Chetty-Marston

Head of School - Stansted

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

rene.chetty-marston@grangepark.kent.sch.uk 

 

Lee Cooper (Wrotham & College)

Assistant Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

lee.cooper@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

Sarah Dobney (Wrotham)

(Progress Leader Key Stage 5)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

sarah.dobney@grangepark.kent.sch.uk 

 

Jo Gould (Wrotham)

Head of Wellbeing

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

jo.gould@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

Maxine Hamilton

Post 16 Partnership Lead (College)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

maxine.hamilton@grangepark.kent.sch.uk  

 

 

Abigail Rodreigo

Primary Teacher (Stansted)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

abigail.rodreigo@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

Denise Eden-Green

Safeguarding Governor

denise.eden-green@grangepark.kent.sch.uk

 

Accreditation:

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Prevent Duty Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Safer Recruitment Training

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

Mental Health First Aider

Restorative approaches to behaviour training

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Prevent Duty Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Leads

Prevent Duty Training

PROACT-SCIPr Training

Attachment and Trauma training

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding training for Designated Governors

Prevent Duty Training

Safer Recruitment Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Safeguarding Team can also be contacted through the School Offices on 

Wrotham - 01732 882111

Stansted - 01732 822813