Skip to content ↓

Grange Park School

Learning for Life - Personalised Pathways for All

  • Font size
    A A A A
  • Background colour

Cooperative Trust

Ten local Special Schools are proposing to create and acquire the Kent SEN Trust as their legal foundation

The schools are:

  • Bower Grove School

  • Foxwood School

  • Goldwyn School

  • Grange Park School

  • Highview School (which is federated with Foxwood School)

  • Ifield School

  • Meadowfield School

  • Ridgeview School

  • Rowhill Special School

  • Valance School

Broomhill Bank are intending to join the trust as a partner school.

Each of the schools will enter into a consultation process from noon on Monday 29th September 2014 to noon on Monday 20th October 2014.

A copy of information booklets, the consultation questionnaire and key dates for the process can be found on this part of the school website.