Attendance Record

Grange Park School

Governor	Full Governing Body meetings in 2017-18					
	19 October 2017	14 December 2017	6 February 2017	14 March 2018	24 May 2018	5 July 2018
Renukah Atwell (Acting Headteacher, and Associate Governor from 24 May 2018)		\checkmark	\checkmark	V	\checkmark	\checkmark
Matthew Balfour – Co-opted Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Not in attendance	\checkmark	
Debbie Fernandez – Co-opted Governor	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	Resigned	
Denise Eden-Green – Foundation Governor		\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	
Nadia Higson – Foundation Governor			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Sue Murray (Chair) – LA Governor		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Anne-Marie Nelson – Co-opted Governor		V	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Jon Regan – Co-opted Governor	Not in attendance	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies
Simon Sim – Staff Governor		\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	
Trevor Williams – Parent Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Anthony Williamson – Co-opted Governor		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies
Robert Wyatt - Headteacher	√	Leave of Absence	Leave of Absence	Sick Leave	Sick Leave	\checkmark
Clerk in attendance	Lynne Miller	Lynne Miller	Lynne Miller	Lynne Miller	Lynne Miller	Lynne Miller