Attendance Record

Grange Park School

Governor	Full Governing Body meetings in 2016-17					
	20 October 2016	8 December 2016	9 February 2017	30 March 2017	25 May 2017	13 July 2017
Matthew Balfour – Co-opted Governor	✓	✓	Apologies	✓	✓	Apologies
Denise Eden-Green – Foundation Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Debbie Fernandez – Co-opted Governor (<u>term</u> <u>started 01/09/17)</u>	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	✓	✓
Nadia Higson – Foundation Governor	✓	✓	~	✓	√	Apologies
Sue Murray (Chair) – LA Governor	✓	√	✓	✓	√	~
Anne-Marie Nelson – Co-opted Governor	✓	√	Apologies	✓	√	✓
Jon Regan – Co-opted Governor	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	~	Apologies	Apologies
Simon Sim – Staff Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	~
Trevor Williams – Parent Governor	✓	~	✓	~	✓	✓
Anthony Williamson – Co-opted Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓
Robert Wyatt - Headteacher	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
Kim Hawkey – Parent Governor (<u>term ended</u> <u>31/12/16)</u>	Apologies	✓	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Clerk in attendance	Stephanie Turkle	Stephanie Turkle	Stephanie Turkle	Stephanie Turkle	Stephanie Turkle	Lynne Miller